Site: Home > Guide for ear tubes
Guide for ear tubes
Headset Guide
Are the needs of youth health and vitality, in the pursuit of fashion experience also can not be ignored for the health of the grasp, in the physical development of young people, a reasonable design can protect the health of the auditory earphones are equally important. We all know that our ears from the external ear, middle ear and inner ear is composed of three parts, the external accept the voice of the outside world, and along the ear tympanic membrane tympanic membrane caused by vibration, the vibration caused by the malleus, incus and stapes bone block three phase vibration, sound to the inner ear, inner ear can produce nerve impulses along the auditory nerve to nerve impulses can, so that the sound information to the brain. But if the headset headset is inappropriate or too heavy, sound directly into the ear, centralized transfer to the very thin membrane, without a buffer room, thus stimulating the auditory nerve endings, extremely easy to cause auditory fatigue. Cause some systemic adverse effects also are the main symptoms of tinnitus, hearing loss, hearing loss and mild ear pain, long-term accumulation will even cause permanent hearing damage.
1, the use of time should not be too long, generally stay at 30 minutes, -40 minutes or so, rest for a while, listen again.
2, the sound should not be too big, you can hear on the line.
In fact, MP3 is not just hearing damage to us, some scientific research results also show that long high volume will damage people´s eyesight. Because of the inherent relationship between the subtle and complex eyes and ears in the nervous system, high decibel noise environment, symmetrical slow reaction to the moving object in people´s eyes, seriously impaired or even cause permanent failure of reaction conditions.
Since listening to MP3 has impaired hearing and vision, can I listen to the Walkman? Maybe some music lovers will ask questions. In fact, MP3 and listen to a truth, we listen to walkman for ear and size using voice Walkman will be hearing and vision affected us, so listen to Walkman also have a certain impact on health!
Preventive measures:
In the light of the above, we have made the following suggestions:
1. listen to music scientifically;
2. listen to the volume of MP3, which is best controlled at 6 of the maximum volume in MP3.
3., listen to MP3, time should not exceed 60 minutes.
4., the use of MP3, it is best to use high-quality headphones.
5. don´t listen to MP3 in noisy surroundings.
0755-88917922
24H HOTONLINE
FOLLOW US
© All rights reserved Sitemap Powered by: Chuangluo.com
Shenzhen City, Baoan District, Xixiang Street, Jiuwei Community, Wushijiao, Building 1
SERVICE ONLINE
HOTLINE
  • 0755-88917922

当前位置:首页 > 耳筒使用指南
耳筒使用指南
耳机使用指南

时尚青年需要健康活力,在追求时尚体验的同时也不可忽视对于健康的把握,对于处在身体发育期的年轻人来说,一款设计合理可以保护听觉健康的耳筒同样重要。大家都知道我们 的耳朵由外耳、中耳、内耳三部分构成,外耳接受外界的声音,并沿著耳道引起鼓膜震动,中耳鼓膜的震动引起锤骨、镫骨和砧骨三块小骨相震动,将声音传到内耳,内耳可産生神经衝动, 衝动沿听神经转爲神经能,这样声音的资讯就传到了大脑。但是如果耳机佩戴不当或耳机过重,声压直接进入耳内,集中地传递到很薄的鼓膜上,没有一点缓衝的馀地,这样就刺激了 听神经的末梢,极容易造成听觉疲劳。还会造成一些全身性的不良影响,主要症状有耳鸣、轻度听力下降、重听以及耳朵疼痛等,长期积累甚至会造成永久性听觉损伤。

1 、使用时间不要过长,一般保持在 30 分钟 -40 分钟左右,休息一会儿再听。
2 、声音不要太大,自己能听到就行。

其实 MP3 对我们不仅仅是听力上的伤害一些科学研究成果还表明,长时间高音量还会损伤人的视力。由于耳朵和眼睛神经系统之间存在著微妙而複杂的内在联繫,在高分贝噪音环 境里,人的眼睛对运动物体的对称平衡反应迟钝,严重受损者甚至还会造成永久性反应失灵病症。

既然听 MP3 对听力与视力有所损害,那可不可以听随身听呢?可能有些音乐爱好者会提出疑问。其实和听 MP3 一个道理,我们听随身听用的耳筒和听随身听时声音使用的大小都会 不同程度的影响我们的听力及视力,所以听随身听也对身体健康有一定影响!

预防办法:
综合上述情况,我们提出以下建议:
1. 科学的聆听音乐;
2. 听 MP3 的音量最好控制在 MP3 最高音量的 6 成。
3. 听 MP3 时间不宜超过 60 分钟。
4. 使用 MP3 时,最好选用高品质耳机。
5. 不要在嘈杂的环境中听 MP3 。
0755-88917922
24H 在线客服
关注官方网站
深圳市音煌电子科技有限公司 版权所有 © All rights reserved 粤ICP备15038819号-1
网站地图 技术支持:深圳做网站
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡街道九围社区乌石脚厂房1栋
在线客服
客服电话
  • 0755-88917922